2022 Race Meetings

Everything that's going on at Pembrey is listed below.

Race Meetings

ACU British Supermoto Championship

Saturday 21 May 2022 - Sunday 22 May 2022

A jam-packed weekend of two and four-wheeled racing lies in wait at Pembrey as the British Supermoto Championship makes a triumphant return to South Wales.

BARC Wales Clubmans Sprint Championship

Saturday 04 June 2022 - Sunday 05 June 2022

MOTOR CAR SPRINT EVENT £10.00 PER ADULT PER DAY

NGRR Championship Motorcycle Racing

Saturday 11 June 2022 - Sunday 12 June 2022

Pembrey welcomes back the NG Road Racing Club and its various different championships taking centre stage this weekend.

750 Motorclub Car Championship

Saturday 18 June 2022 - Sunday 19 June 2022

car racing championships

British Mini Bikes Championship

Saturday 16 July 2022 - Sunday 17 July 2022

The British Mini Bikes Championship is back at Pembrey this weekend for what is set to be an enthralling two days of two-wheeled entertainment.

Vintage & Historic Motorcycle Racing Championship

Saturday 23 July 2022 - Sunday 24 July 2022

Two and three-wheeled machines from the Vintage Motor Cycle Club take centre stage at Pembrey this weekend for an evocative two days entertainment.

Drifting Championship (Drift Inc)

Sunday 21 August 2022

Drifting Championship

Motorsport UK/ Cooper Tires British Rallycross Championship

Saturday 27 August 2022 - Sunday 28 August 2022

It’s crunch time in the Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship 5 Nations Trophy this weekend as the series returns to Pembrey.

Cooper Tires BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross Championship

Saturday 17 September 2022 - Sunday 18 September 2022

Clubmans Rallycross Championship

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 08 October 2022 - Sunday 09 October 2022

British Truck Racing Championship

'Jaffa' Christmas Rally Stages

Wednesday 28 December 2022

 WWRS Jaffa Stages Rally

Latest Race Meeting News

5 Nations BRX heads to revised Pembrey Circuit for double-header weekend

The second instalment of action in the 2022 Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship 5 Nations Trophy takes this weekend (May 14 – 15) at Pembrey Circuit in South Wales, which features a revised track layout for the new season.

Read More

Convoy Cymru - What's On This Weekend

Pembrey Circuit will play host to one of Wales’ biggest and best truck shows next weekend (May 7/8) as Convoy Cymru rumbles into town for two days of unmissable entertainment.

Read More

Pembrey beckons for all-action British Truck Racing Championship

The British Truck Racing Championship rolls into Wales this weekend (May 7/8) for the first of what will be two visits to Pembrey Circuit in 2022 and the eagerly anticipated inaugural Convoy Cymru event.

Read More

Drift League GB slides into Pembrey this Sunday

Pembrey Circuit will welcome some of the best in the business of racing sideways, mere millimetres away from each other, this Sunday (April 3) as Drift League GB takes centre stage in South Wales.

Read More

Pembrey prepares to kick off 2022 season with Freetech Motorcycle Endurance Championship

Pembrey Circuit will lift the curtain on a brand new season of motorsport in South Wales this weekend (April 2/3), starting with the Freetech Motorcycle Endurance Championship on Saturday.

Read More