Pembrey Events Calendar 2021

Everything that's going on at Pembrey is listed below.

Pembrey Events

April 2021

11 April

Drifting Championship

Sunday 11 April 2021

Tyre smoke is set to fill the air at Pembrey for this adrenaline-fuelled event as the best in the business of going sideways go head-to-head in the latest round of the Welsh Drifting Championship.

17-18 April

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL

Saturday 17 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021

For exclusive group bookings of 16+, please call us on 01554 891042

May 2021

15-16 May

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 15 May 2021 - Sunday 16 May 2021

The titans of truck racing descend on Pembrey this weekend as the British Truck Racing Championship headlines an unmissable weekend.

23 May

Welsh Tarmac Rally Championship

Sunday 23 May 2021

The Welsh Tarmac Rally Championship ventures to Pembrey for this one-day race meeting that is not to be missed.

June 2021

05-06 June

Motorsport UK British Sprint Championship

Saturday 5 June 2021 - Sunday 6 June 2021

The British Automobile Racing Club's Wales Centre runs the show at Pembrey this weekend for the Motorsport UK British Sprint Championship.

12-13 June

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

Saturday 12 June 2021 - Sunday 13 June 2021

The Classic Racing Motorcycle Club makes its annual trip to Wales and in particular Pembrey for what is set to be pivotal weekend in what will undoubtedly be a mesmerising 2021 season.

26-27 June

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL

Saturday 26 June 2021 - Sunday 27 June 2021

For exclusive group bookings of 16+, please call us on 01554 891042

July 2021

11 July

Drifting Championship

Sunday 11 July 2021

Tyre smoke is set to fill the air once again at Pembrey for this adrenaline-fuelled event as the best in the business of going sideways go head-to-head in the latest round of the Welsh Drifting Championship.

17-18 July

British Mini Bikes Championship

Saturday 17 July 2021 - Sunday 18 July 2021

The British Mini Bikes Championship is back at Pembrey this weekend for what is set to be an enthralling two days of two-wheeled entertainment.

24-25 Jul-Sep

Vintage & Historic Motorcycle Racing Championship

Saturday 24 July 2021 - Wednesday 25 September 2024

Two and three-wheeled machines from the Vintage Motor Cycle Club take centre stage at Pembrey this weekend for an evocative two days entertainment.

August 2021

07-08 August

Cooper Tyres BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross Champonship

Saturday 7 August 2021 - Sunday 8 August 2021

Pembrey plays host to its first rallycross event of the 2021 season this weekend as the Cooper Tyres BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross Championship takes centre stage.

14-15 August

BARC Wales - Clubmans Sprint Championship

Saturday 14 August 2021 - Sunday 15 August 2021

The British Automobile Racing Club's Wales Centre takes centre stage at Pembrey this weekend for the Clubmans Sprint Championship.

29-30 August

Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship 5 Nations Trophy

Sunday 29 August 2021 - Monday 30 August 2021

The Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship 5 Nations Trophy returns to Pembrey this weekend for its one and only visit in 2021.

September 2021

05 September

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL

Sunday 5 September 2021

For exclusive group bookings of 16+, please call us on 01554 891042

11-12 September

British Automobile Racing Club - C1 Endurance

Saturday 11 September 2021 - Sunday 12 September 2021

The British Automobile Racing Club takes centre stage in South Wales this weekend as Pembrey plays host to what will undoubtedly be a race meeting that will live long in the memory.

25-26 September

NGRR Championship Motorcycle Racing

Saturday 25 September 2021 - Sunday 26 September 2021

Pembrey welcomes back the NG Road Racing Club and its various different championships taking centre stage this weekend.

October 2021

09-10 October

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 9 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021

Pembrey welcomes back the British Automobile Racing Club this weekend for a blockbuster weekend which is headlined by the heavyweight behemoths of the British Truck Racing Championship.

16-17 October

ACU British Supermoto Championship

Saturday 16 October 2021 - Sunday 17 October 2021

A jam-packed weekend of two and four-wheeled racing lies in wait at Pembrey as the British Supermoto Championship makes a triumphant return to South Wales.

30-31 October

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL

Saturday 30 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021

For exclusive group bookings of 16+, please call us on 01554 891042

December 2021

28 December

'Jaffa' Christmas Rally Stages

Tuesday 28 December 2021

Pembrey brings the curtain down on its year of motorsport with the annual 'Jaffa' Christmas Stages Rally.

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.