Pembrey Events Calendar 2019

Everything that's going on at Pembrey is listed below.

Pembrey Events

March 2019

17 March

MOTOKANA (KMC)

Sunday 17 March 2019

CAR MOTOKANA

23 March

PPDS SORRY THIS DATE NOW FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 23 March 2019

For exclusive group bookings of 16+, please call us on 01554 891042

April 2019

07 April

Drifting Championships

Sunday 7 April 2019

drifting championship on Main Circuit

14 April

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL

Sunday 14 April 2019

Pembrey Performance Driving School

20-21 April

BRSCC

Saturday 20 April 2019 - Sunday 21 April 2019

BRITISH RACING SPORTS CAR CLUB

May 2019

04-05 May

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

Saturday 4 May 2019 - Sunday 5 May 2019

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

11-12 May

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 11 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019

British Truck Racing Championship

18-19 May

BTRDA Toyo Tires Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

June 2019

01-02 June

British Sprint Championship

Saturday 1 June 2019 - Sunday 2 June 2019

British Sprint Championship

08-09 June

BARC Championship Motor Racing

Saturday 8 June 2019 - Sunday 9 June 2019

BARC Championship Motor Racing

22-23 June

Toyo Tires British Rallycross Championships

Saturday 22 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019

The Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship heads to Pembrey

30 June

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL

Sunday 30 June 2019

Pembrey Performance Driving School

July 2019

13-14 July

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

Saturday 13 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

27-28 July

Vintage & Historic Motorcycle Racing Championships

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019

Vintage and Historic Motorcycles

August 2019

10-11 August

BTRDA Toyo Tires Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 10 August 2019 - Sunday 11 August 2019

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

17-18 August

British Supermoto Championship

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019

british supermoto championship

September 2019

01 September

Drifting Championship

Sunday 1 September 2019

drifting championship on main circuit

07 September

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL

Saturday 7 September 2019

Pembrey Performance Driving School

21-22 September

Toyo Tires British Rallycross Championships

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019

British Rallycross Championships

October 2019

05-06 October

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 5 October 2019 - Sunday 6 October 2019

The BTRC returns for another blockbuster weekend.

13 October

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL

Sunday 13 October 2019

For exclusive group bookings of 16+, please call us on 01554 891042

20 October

WELSH TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 20 October 2019

November 2019

03 November

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL

Sunday 3 November 2019

Pembrey Performance Driving School

24 November

MOTOKANA (KMC)

Sunday 24 November 2019

MOTOKANA

December 2019

29 December

JAFFA TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 29 December 2019

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.