Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

** GENERAL TEST DAY ON THE 19TH APRIL IS NOW FULLY BOOKED

**

A VALID MSA RACE LICENCE IS REQUIRED FOR CARS OR A VALID ACU RACE LICENCE REQUIRED FOR MOTORCYCLES TO TAKE PART IN A GENERAL TEST DAY

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

April 2019

23 April

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Tuesday 23 April 2019

24-26 April

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Wednesday 24 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019

27-28 April

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACKDAYS

Saturday 27 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019

Motorcycle Trackdays

29 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 29 April 2019

30 April

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Tuesday 30 April 2019

May 2019

01-02 May

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Thursday 2 May 2019

03 May

GENERAL TESTING BIKES

Friday 3 May 2019

General Testing Bikes

07-08 May

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Tuesday 7 May 2019 - Wednesday 8 May 2019

09 May

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Thursday 9 May 2019

10 May

General Testing Cars

Friday 10 May 2019

GENERAL TESTING

13 May

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 13 May 2019

14 May

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 14 May 2019

15 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 15 May 2019

16 May

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 16 May 2019

17 May

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 17 May 2019

20-21 May

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Monday 20 May 2019 - Tuesday 21 May 2019

22 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 22 May 2019

23 May

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 23 May 2019

24 May

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 24 May 2019

25-26 May

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACKDAYS

Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019

Motorcycle Trackdays

27 May

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 27 May 2019

28 May

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 28 May 2019

29 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 29 May 2019

30 May

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Thursday 30 May 2019

31 May

SLIP & GRIP CAR TRACKDAY

Friday 31 May 2019

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.