Track Days, Team Test Days & General Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session. Call 01554 891042 for more information.

*GENERAL TEST DAYS AND PEMBREY TRACK DAYS CAN BE BOOKED USING OUR ONLINE BOOKING SYSTEM ONLY.(This system will be available very soon)

(General test days are for Competitor's who are racing the weekend after the test day)

Pembrey Events

February 2018

19-20 February

SEMI EXCLUSIVE F3's ONLY

Monday 19 February 2018 - Tuesday 20 February 2018

21 February

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 21 February 2018

23 February

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 23 February 2018

26 February

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 26 February 2018

27-28 February

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Tuesday 27 February 2018 - Wednesday 28 February 2018

March 2018

01 March

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 1 March 2018

02 March

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 2 March 2018

05 March

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Monday 5 March 2018

06-08 March

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Tuesday 6 March 2018 - Thursday 8 March 2018

09 March

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 9 March 2018

10-11 March

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACK DAYS email: alan@philbevantrackdays.com

Saturday 10 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018

12-13 March

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Monday 12 March 2018 - Tuesday 13 March 2018

14 March

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 14 March 2018

15 March

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 15 March 2018

16 March

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 16 March 2018

18-19 March

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Sunday 18 March 2018 - Monday 19 March 2018

20-22 March

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Tuesday 20 March 2018 - Thursday 22 March 2018

23 March

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 23 March 2018

24 March

General Testing

Saturday 24 March 2018

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL GENERAL TEST DAY FOR CARS

25 March

Track Day

Sunday 25 March 2018

pembrey performance driving school track day cars

26 March

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 26 March 2018

27 March

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 27 March 2018

28 March

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 28 March 2018

29 March

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 29 March 2018

30 March

GENERAL TESTING BIKES

Friday 30 March 2018

GENERAL TESTING

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.