Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

ALL SIDECARS TO CONTACT CIRCUIT OFFICE DIRECT ON TEL NO: 01554 891042 TO BOOK (MINIMUM OF 10 REQUIRED TO RUN SESSION)

* *


A VALID MSA RACE LICENCE IS REQUIRED FOR CARS OR A VALID ACU RACE LICENCE REQUIRED FOR MOTORCYCLES TO TAKE PART IN A GENERAL TEST DAY

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

October 2020

27 October

PLEASE CALL CIRCUIT OFFICE 01554 891042

Tuesday 27 October 2020

28 October

PLEASE CALL CIRCUIT OFFICE 01554 891042

Wednesday 28 October 2020

29 October

PLEASE CALL CIRCUIT OFFICE 01554 891042

Thursday 29 October 2020

30 October

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Friday 30 October 2020

November 2020

02-03 November

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Monday 2 November 2020 - Tuesday 3 November 2020

03 November

PLEASE CALL CIRCUIT OFFICE 01554 891042

Tuesday 3 November 2020

04 November

PLEASE CALL CIRCUIT OFFICE 01554 891042

Wednesday 4 November 2020

05 November

PLEASE CALL CIRCUIT OFFICE 01554 891042

Thursday 5 November 2020

06 November

PLEASE CALL CIRCUIT OFFICE 01554 891042

Friday 6 November 2020

09 November

PLEASE CALL CIRCUIT OFFICE 01554 891042

Monday 9 November 2020

10 November

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 10 November 2020

11 November

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 11 November 2020

12 November

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 12 November 2020

13 November

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 13 November 2020

16 November

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 16 November 2020

17 November

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 17 November 2020

18-19 November

AVAILABILITY FOR SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Wednesday 18 November 2020 - Thursday 19 November 2020

20 November

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 20 November 2020

23 November

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 23 November 2020

24 November

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 24 November 2020

25 November

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 25 November 2020

26 November

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 26 November 2020

27 November

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 27 November 2020

30 November

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 30 November 2020

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.