Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

ALL SIDECARS TO CONTACT CIRCUIT OFFICE DIRECT ON TEL NO: 01554 891042 TO BOOK (MINIMUM OF 10 REQUIRED TO RUN SESSION)

* *


A VALID MSA RACE LICENCE IS REQUIRED FOR CARS OR A VALID ACU RACE LICENCE REQUIRED FOR MOTORCYCLES TO TAKE PART IN A GENERAL TEST DAY

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

February 2021

01 February

Ciontact circuit for Availabilty

Monday 1 February 2021

02 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Tuesday 2 February 2021

03 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Wednesday 3 February 2021

04 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Thursday 4 February 2021

05 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Friday 5 February 2021

08 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Monday 8 February 2021

09 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Tuesday 9 February 2021

10 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Wednesday 10 February 2021

11 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Thursday 11 February 2021

12 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Friday 12 February 2021

15 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Monday 15 February 2021

16 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Tuesday 16 February 2021

17-18 February

CIRCUT BOOKED PRIVATE HIRE SUBJECT TO WELSH GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS

Wednesday 17 February 2021 - Thursday 18 February 2021

19 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Friday 19 February 2021

22 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Monday 22 February 2021

23-24 February

CIRCUIT BOOKED PRIVATE HIRE SUBJECT TO WELSH GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS

Tuesday 23 February 2021 - Wednesday 24 February 2021

25 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Thursday 25 February 2021

26 February

Contact Circuit for Availability

Friday 26 February 2021

March 2021

01 March

Contact Circuit for Availability

Monday 1 March 2021

13-14 March

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACKDAYS SUBJECT TO WELSH GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS

Saturday 13 March 2021 - Sunday 14 March 2021

21 March

BARC Tracdayz Cars Pembrey

Sunday 21 March 2021

BARC TRACDAYZ CARS PEMBREY

27-28 March

GENERAL TESTING MOTORCYCLES

Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 28 March 2021

GENERAL TESTING MOTORCYCLES

28 March

GENERAL TESTING MOTORCYCLES

Sunday 28 March 2021

general testing motorcycles

April 2021

03-04 April

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACKDAYS SUBJECT TO WELSH GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS

Saturday 3 April 2021 - Sunday 4 April 2021

10 April

BARC Tracdayz Cars Pembrey

Saturday 10 April 2021

BARC Tracdayz Cars Pembrey

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.