Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

February 2019

21 February

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Thursday 21 February 2019

22 February

semi or exclusive circuit hire

Friday 22 February 2019

25 February

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 25 February 2019

26 February

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 26 February 2019

27 February

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 27 February 2019

28 February

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 28 February 2019

March 2019

01 March

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 1 March 2019

03 March

GENERAL TESTING MOTORCYCLES

Sunday 3 March 2019

GENERAL TESTING

04 March

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 4 March 2019

05 March

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 5 March 2019

06 March

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 6 March 2019

07 March

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 7 March 2019

08 March

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 8 March 2019

09 March

GENERAL TESTING CARS

Saturday 9 March 2019

GENERAL TESTING

10 March

GENERAL TESTING CARS

Sunday 10 March 2019

GENERAL TESTING

11 March

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 11 March 2019

12 March

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 12 March 2019

13 March

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 13 March 2019

14 March

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 14 March 2019

15 March

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 15 March 2019

18 March

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 18 March 2019

19 March

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 19 March 2019

20-21 March

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Wednesday 20 March 2019 - Thursday 21 March 2019

22 March

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 22 March 2019

24 March

CAR TRACKDAY PPDS

Sunday 24 March 2019

Car Track Day run by Pembrey Performance Driving School

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.