Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

**

**GENERAL TESTING ON THE 16th AUGUST IS FOR SUPERMOTO AND SUPERLIGHT BUGGIES ONLY


A VALID MSA RACE LICENCE IS REQUIRED FOR CARS OR A VALID ACU RACE LICENCE REQUIRED FOR MOTORCYCLES TO TAKE PART IN A GENERAL TEST DAY

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

November 2019

12 November

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Tuesday 12 November 2019

13 November

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 13 November 2019

14-15 November

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Thursday 14 November 2019 - Friday 15 November 2019

18-19 November

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Monday 18 November 2019 - Tuesday 19 November 2019

20 November

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 20 November 2019

21 November

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 21 November 2019

22 November

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Friday 22 November 2019

25 November

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 25 November 2019

26 November

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 26 November 2019

27 November

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 27 November 2019

28 November

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 28 November 2019

29 November

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 29 November 2019

December 2019

02 December

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 2 December 2019

03 December

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 3 December 2019

04 December

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 4 December 2019

05 December

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 5 December 2019

06 December

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 6 December 2019

09 December

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 9 December 2019

10 December

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 10 December 2019

11 December

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 11 December 2019

12 December

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 12 December 2019

13 December

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 13 December 2019

16 December

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 16 December 2019

17 December

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 17 December 2019

18 December

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.