Pembrey Events Calendar 2018

Everything that's going on at Pembrey is listed below.

Pembrey Events

March 2018

04 March

DRIFTING EVENT on Kart Circuit

Sunday 4 March 2018

11 March

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL DAY (FULLY BOOKED)

Sunday 11 March 2018

For exclusive group bookings of 16+, please call us on 01554 891042

31-01 Mar-Apr

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

Saturday 31 March 2018 - Sunday 1 April 2018

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

April 2018

15 April

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL DAY

Sunday 15 April 2018

For exclusive group bookings of 16+, please call us on 01554 891042

21-22 April

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018

The BTRC returns for another blockbuster weekend.

27-29 April

DRIFTING EVENT on Kart Circuit

Friday 27 April 2018 - Sunday 29 April 2018

May 2018

12-13 May

BTRDA Toyo Tires Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 12 May 2018 - Sunday 13 May 2018

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

20 May

PEMBREY PERFORMANCE DRIVING SCHOOL DAY

Sunday 20 May 2018

For exclusive group bookings of 16+, please call us on 01554 891042

26-27 May

DRIFTING EVENT on Kart Circuit

Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

June 2018

02-03 June

British Sprint Championship

Saturday 2 June 2018 - Sunday 3 June 2018

British Sprint Championship

09-10 June

BARC Championship Motor Racing

Saturday 9 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018

BARC Championship Motor Racing

23-24 June

Toyo Tires British Rallycross Championships

Saturday 23 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018

The Toyo Tires MSA British Rallycross Championship heads to Pembrey

30-01 Jun-Jul

750 Motor Club Race Meeting

Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 1 July 2018

750 Motor Club comes to Pembrey

July 2018

07-08 July

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

Saturday 7 July 2018 - Sunday 8 July 2018

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

14-15 July

BTRDA Toyo Tires Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

28-29 July

DRIFTING EVENT on Kart Circuit

Saturday 28 July 2018 - Sunday 29 July 2018

August 2018

11-12 August

Vintage & Historic Motorcycle Racing Championships

Saturday 11 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018

Vintage and Historic Motorcycles

18-19 August

Time Attack Car Championships

Saturday 18 August 2018 - Sunday 19 August 2018

Time Attack

September 2018

08-09 September

DRIFTING EVENT on Kart Circuit

Saturday 8 September 2018 - Sunday 9 September 2018

15-16 September

BMCRC National/Club Motorcycle Racing Championships

Saturday 15 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018

BMCRC National/Club Motorcycle Racing Championships

23 September

Toyo Tires British Rallycross Championships

Sunday 23 September 2018

British Rallycross Championships

October 2018

13-14 October

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 13 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018

British Truck Racing Championship

21 October

WELSH TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 21 October 2018

27-28 October

DRIFTING EVENT on Kart Circuit

Saturday 27 October 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018

27-28 October

DRIFTING EVENT on Kart Circuit

Saturday 27 October 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.