Pembrey Events Calendar 2017

Everything that's going on at Pembrey is listed below.

Filter by Type

Filter by Time

Filter by Month

Pembrey Events

March 2017

04-05 March

NGRR Training Weekend

Saturday 4 March 2017 - Sunday 5 March 2017

NGRR Motorcycle Training Weekend

12 March

DRIFTING ON KART CIRCUIT

Sunday 12 March 2017

TO BOOK THIS EVENT PLEASE CONTACT Drift Inc DIRECT

April 2017

09 April

PPDS provisional

Sunday 9 April 2017

PPDS RACE SCHOOL

15-16 April

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

Saturday 15 April 2017 - Sunday 16 April 2017

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

22-23 April

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 22 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017

British Truck Racing Championship

May 2017

06-07 May

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 6 May 2017 - Sunday 7 May 2017

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

20-21 May

RACE DAY CARS

Saturday 20 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017

RACE DAY CARS TBC

June 2017

03-04 June

British Sprint Championship

Saturday 3 June 2017 - Sunday 4 June 2017

British Sprint Championship

03-04 June

DRIFTING ON KART CIRCUIT

Saturday 3 June 2017 - Sunday 4 June 2017

TO BOOK THIS EVENT CONTACT Drift Inc DIRECT

18 June

PPDS provisional

Sunday 18 June 2017

PPDS RACE SCHOOL

25 June

British Rallycross Championship

Sunday 25 June 2017

British Rallycross Championship

July 2017

09 July

PPDS provisional

Sunday 9 July 2017

PPDS RACE SCHOOL

15 July

BARC WALES British Sprint Championship

Saturday 15 July 2017

22-23 July

BARC Championship Motor Racing

Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017

BARC Championship Motor Racing

August 2017

05-06 August

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 5 August 2017 - Sunday 6 August 2017

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

19 August

DRIFTING ON KART CIRCUIT

Saturday 19 August 2017

TO BOOK THIS EVENT CONTACT Drift Inc DIRECT

20 August

PPDS provisional

Sunday 20 August 2017

PPDS RACE SCHOOL

September 2017

02-03 September

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

Saturday 2 September 2017 - Sunday 3 September 2017

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

10 September

PPDS provisional

Sunday 10 September 2017

PPDS RACE SCHOOL

23-24 September

MSA British Rallycross Championships

Saturday 23 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017

British Rallycross Championships

30 September

PPDS provisional

Saturday 30 September 2017

PPDS RACE SCHOOL

October 2017

07-08 October

DRIFTING ON KART CIRCUIT

Saturday 7 October 2017 - Sunday 8 October 2017

TO BOOK THIS EVENT CONTACT Drift Inc DIRECT

14-15 October

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 14 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017

British Truck Racing Championship

22 October

WELSH TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 22 October 2017

December 2017

30 December

JAFFA TARMAC RALLY

Saturday 30 December 2017
Whoops - there was an error loading extra data. Please reload the page and try again.

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.