Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

** GENERAL TEST DAY ON THE 19TH APRIL IS NOW FULLY BOOKED

**

A VALID MSA RACE LICENCE IS REQUIRED FOR CARS OR A VALID ACU RACE LICENCE REQUIRED FOR MOTORCYCLES TO TAKE PART IN A GENERAL TEST DAY

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

June 2019

27-28 June

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Thursday 27 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019

29 June

OPENTRACK CAR TRACKDAY

Saturday 29 June 2019

Motorcar Trackday

July 2019

01 July

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Monday 1 July 2019

02-03 July

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Tuesday 2 July 2019 - Wednesday 3 July 2019

04 July

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Thursday 4 July 2019

05-07 July

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACKDAYS

Friday 5 July 2019 - Sunday 7 July 2019

Motorcycle Trackdays

08-09 July

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Monday 8 July 2019 - Tuesday 9 July 2019

10 July

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 10 July 2019

11 July

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 11 July 2019

12 July

GENERAL TESTING BIKES

Friday 12 July 2019

GENERAL TESTING

15 July

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 15 July 2019

16 July

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 16 July 2019

17 July

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 17 July 2019

18 July

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 18 July 2019

19 July

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 19 July 2019

22 July

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 22 July 2019

23 July

semin or exclusive availability

Tuesday 23 July 2019

24 July

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 24 July 2019

25 July

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 25 July 2019

26 July

GENERAL TESTING BIKES

Friday 26 July 2019

GENERAL TESTING

29 July

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Monday 29 July 2019

30-31 July

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Tuesday 30 July 2019 - Wednesday 31 July 2019

August 2019

01 August

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 1 August 2019

02 August

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 2 August 2019

03-04 August

OPENTRACK CAR TRACKDAYS

Saturday 3 August 2019 - Sunday 4 August 2019

MOTOR CAR TRACKDAYS

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.