Track Days, Team Test Days & General Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

*Call now on 01554 891042 to for more information and to book TEST DAYS * For Track Days Please contact Track Day Organiser Direct

MID WEEK TESTING AVAILABLITY ARE NOT GENERAL TEST DAYS UNLESS SPECIFIED THESE ARE FOR SEMI OR EXCLUSIVE CIRCUIT HIRE TEST DAYS ONLY

Pembrey Events

April 2018

04 April

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 4 April 2018

05 April

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 5 April 2018

06 April

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 6 April 2018

07-08 April

Phil Bevan Motorcycle Track Days

Saturday 7 April 2018 - Sunday 8 April 2018

09 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 9 April 2018

10 April

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 10 April 2018

11 April

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 11 April 2018

12 April

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 12 April 2018

13 April

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 13 April 2018

16 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 16 April 2018

17 April

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 17 April 2018

18 April

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 18 April 2018

19 April

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 19 April 2018

20 April

GENERAL TESTING CARS/TRUCKS

Friday 20 April 2018

GENERAL TESTING

23 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 23 April 2018

24 April

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 24 April 2018

25 April

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 25 April 2018

26 April

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 26 April 2018

27 April

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 27 April 2018

28-29 April

Phil Bevan Motorcycle Track Days

Saturday 28 April 2018 - Sunday 29 April 2018

30 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 30 April 2018

May 2018

02 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 2 May 2018

03 May

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 3 May 2018

04 May

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 4 May 2018

05 May

WAM Car Track Day

Saturday 5 May 2018

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.