Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

**

**GENERAL TESTING ON THE 16th AUGUST IS FOR SUPERMOTO AND SUPERLIGHT BUGGIES ONLY


A VALID MSA RACE LICENCE IS REQUIRED FOR CARS OR A VALID ACU RACE LICENCE REQUIRED FOR MOTORCYCLES TO TAKE PART IN A GENERAL TEST DAY

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

January 2020

31 January

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 31 January 2020

February 2020

03 February

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 3 February 2020

04-05 February

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Wednesday 5 February 2020

06 February

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 6 February 2020

07 February

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 7 February 2020

10 February

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 10 February 2020

11-12 February

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Wednesday 12 February 2020

13 February

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 13 February 2020

14 February

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 14 February 2020

17 February

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 17 February 2020

18 February

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 18 February 2020

19 February

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 19 February 2020

20 February

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 20 February 2020

21 February

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 21 February 2020

24 February

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 24 February 2020

25 February

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE HIRE

Tuesday 25 February 2020

26-28 February

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SALOON CARS ONLY

Wednesday 26 February 2020 - Friday 28 February 2020

March 2020

02 March

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 2 March 2020

03-04 March

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 3 March 2020 - Wednesday 4 March 2020

04 March

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 4 March 2020

05 March

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 5 March 2020

06 March

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 6 March 2020

09 March

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 9 March 2020

10 March

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 10 March 2020

11 March

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.