Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

**

**GENERAL TESTING ON THE 16th AUGUST IS FOR SUPERMOTO AND SUPERLIGHT BUGGIES ONLY


A VALID MSA RACE LICENCE IS REQUIRED FOR CARS OR A VALID ACU RACE LICENCE REQUIRED FOR MOTORCYCLES TO TAKE PART IN A GENERAL TEST DAY

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

October 2019

04 October

GENERAL TESTING CARS ONLY

Friday 4 October 2019

GENERAL TESTING

04 October

GENERAL TESTING TRUCKS ONLY

Friday 4 October 2019

GENERAL TESTING

07 October

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 7 October 2019

08 October

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 8 October 2019

09 October

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 9 October 2019

10 October

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 10 October 2019

11 October

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 11 October 2019

14 October

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 14 October 2019

15 October

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 15 October 2019

16 October

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 16 October 2019

17 October

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 17 October 2019

18 October

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 18 October 2019

21 October

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 21 October 2019

22 October

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 22 October 2019

23-24 October

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Wednesday 23 October 2019 - Thursday 24 October 2019

25 October

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 25 October 2019

26-27 October

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACKDAYS

Saturday 26 October 2019 - Sunday 27 October 2019

Motorcycle Trackdays

27 October

semi or exclusive availability

Sunday 27 October 2019

28 October

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 28 October 2019

29 October

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 29 October 2019

30 October

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 30 October 2019

31 October

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 31 October 2019

November 2019

01 November

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 1 November 2019

04 November

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 4 November 2019

05 November

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.