Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

October 2018

19 October

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 19 October 2018

22 October

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 22 October 2018

23 October

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 23 October 2018

24 October

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 24 October 2018

25-26 October

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Thursday 25 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018

27-28 October

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACK DAYS email: alan@philbevantrackdays.com

Saturday 27 October 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018

29 October

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 29 October 2018

30 October

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 30 October 2018

31 October

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 31 October 2018

November 2018

01 November

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 1 November 2018

02 November

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 2 November 2018

05 November

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 5 November 2018

06 November

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 6 November 2018

07 November

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 7 November 2018

08 November

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 8 November 2018

09 November

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 9 November 2018

12 November

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 12 November 2018

13 November

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 13 November 2018

14 November

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 14 November 2018

15 November

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 15 November 2018

16 November

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 16 November 2018

19-20 November

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Monday 19 November 2018 - Tuesday 20 November 2018

21 November

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 21 November 2018

22 November

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 22 November 2018

23 November

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 23 November 2018

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.