Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

*Call now on 01554 891042 to for more information and to book TEST DAYS * For Track Days Please contact Track Day Organiser Direct

MID WEEK TESTING AVAILABLITY ARE NOT GENERAL TEST DAYS UNLESS SPECIFIED THESE ARE FOR SEMI OR EXCLUSIVE CIRCUIT HIRE TEST DAYS ONLY

Filter by Type

Filter by Time

Filter by Month

Pembrey Events

March 2017

26 March

TRACK DAY CARS

Sunday 26 March 2017

27 March

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 27 March 2017

28 March

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 28 March 2017

29 March

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 29 March 2017

30-31 March

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Thursday 30 March 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017

April 2017

01-02 April

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (Phil Bevan)

Saturday 1 April 2017 - Sunday 2 April 2017

phil bevan motorcycle track days

03 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 3 April 2017

04 April

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 4 April 2017

05 April

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 5 April 2017

06 April

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 6 April 2017

07 April

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 7 April 2017

08 April

CAR TRACK DAY (Motorsport Events)

Saturday 8 April 2017

motor sport events car track day

10 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 10 April 2017

11-12 April

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Wednesday 12 April 2017

13 April

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 13 April 2017

14 April

GENERAL TESTING MOTORCYCLES

Friday 14 April 2017

FULL DAY TEST £100.00

HALF DAY TEST (PM) £80.00

ADDITIONAL RIDER £40.00

17 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 17 April 2017

18 April

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 18 April 2017

19-20 April

SEMI EXCLUSIVE AVAILABILITY SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Wednesday 19 April 2017 - Thursday 20 April 2017

21 April

GENERAL TESTINGS CARS / TRUCKS

Friday 21 April 2017

CARS FULL DAY £180.00 BARC MEMBERS £170.00

HALF DAY (PM) £110.00 BARC MEMBER £105.00

ADDITIONAL DRIVER £40.00

TRUCKS CONTACT CIRCUIT OFFICE

24 April

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 24 April 2017

25 April

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 25 April 2017

26 April

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 26 April 2017

27 April

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 27 April 2017

28 April

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 28 April 2017

29-30 April

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (Phil Bevan)

Saturday 29 April 2017 - Sunday 30 April 2017

phil bevan motorcycle track days

May 2017

01 May

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 1 May 2017

02 May

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 2 May 2017

03 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 3 May 2017

04-05 May

SEMI EXCLUSIVE GT CARS ONLY

Thursday 4 May 2017 - Friday 5 May 2017

08 May

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 8 May 2017

09 May

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 9 May 2017

10 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 10 May 2017

11 May

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 11 May 2017

12 May

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 12 May 2017

13-14 May

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (Focused Events)

Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017

focused events motorcycle track days

15 May

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 15 May 2017

16 May

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 16 May 2017

17 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 17 May 2017

18 May

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 18 May 2017

19 May

GENERAL TESTING CARS

Friday 19 May 2017

FULL DAY £180.00 BARC MEMBER £170.00

HALF DAY (PM) £110.00 BARC MEMBER £105.00

ADDITIONAL DRIVER £40.00

22 May

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 22 May 2017

23 May

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 23 May 2017

24 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 24 May 2017

25 May

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 25 May 2017

26 May

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 26 May 2017

27-28 May

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (Phil Bevan)

Saturday 27 May 2017 - Sunday 28 May 2017

phil bevan motorcycle track days

29 May

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 29 May 2017

30 May

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 30 May 2017

31 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 31 May 2017
Load More

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.