Track Days, Team Test Days & General Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

*GENERAL TEST DAYS AND PEMBREY TRACK DAYS CAN NOW ONLY BE BOOKED USING OUR ONLINE BOOKING SYSTEM ONLY.

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

May 2018

21-22 May

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Monday 21 May 2018 - Tuesday 22 May 2018

22 May

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 22 May 2018

23 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 23 May 2018

24 May

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 24 May 2018

25 May

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 25 May 2018

26-27 May

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACK DAYS email: alan@philbevantrackdays.com

Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

29 May

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 29 May 2018

30 May

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 30 May 2018

31 May

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 31 May 2018

June 2018

04 June

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 4 June 2018

05 June

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 5 June 2018

06 June

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 6 June 2018

07 June

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 7 June 2018

08 June

GENERAL TESTING CARS

Friday 8 June 2018

Note: Closed wheel cars only

11 June

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 11 June 2018

12 June

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 12 June 2018

13 June

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 13 June 2018

14-15 June

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS

Thursday 14 June 2018 - Friday 15 June 2018

15 June

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 15 June 2018

16-17 June

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACK DAYS email: alan@philbevantrackdays.com

Saturday 16 June 2018 - Sunday 17 June 2018

18-22 June

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Monday 18 June 2018 - Friday 22 June 2018

25 June

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 25 June 2018

26 June

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 26 June 2018

27 June

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 27 June 2018

28 June

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 28 June 2018

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.