Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

*Call now on 01554 891042 to for more information and to book TEST DAYS * For Track Days Please contact Track Day Organiser Direct

MID WEEK TESTING AVAILABLITY ARE NOT GENERAL TEST DAYS UNLESS SPECIFIED THESE ARE FOR SEMI OR EXCLUSIVE CIRCUIT HIRE TEST DAYS ONLY

Filter by Type

Filter by Time

Filter by Month

Pembrey Events

August 2017

17-18 August

SEMI EXCLUSIVE F3 / SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Thursday 17 August 2017 - Friday 18 August 2017

19 August

TRACK DAY CARS (Opentrack)

Saturday 19 August 2017

OPENTRACK track day cars

21 August

UNAVAILABLE CIRCUIT BOOKED PRIVATE

Monday 21 August 2017

22 August

SEMI EXCLUSIVE F3 / SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Tuesday 22 August 2017

23 August

UNAVAILABLE CIRCUIT BOOKED PRIVATE

Wednesday 23 August 2017

24 August

UNAVAILABLE CIRCUIT BOOKED PRIVATE

Thursday 24 August 2017

25-27 August

BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND IS A STRICTLY PRIVATE EVENT NO ACCESS TO THE PUBLIC

Friday 25 August 2017 - Sunday 27 August 2017

DUE TO A STRICTLY PRIVATE EVENT TAKING PLACE OVER THE BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND, THERE WILL BE NO ACCESS TO THE PUBLIC.

29 August

UNAVAILABLE CIRCUIT BOOKED PRIVATE

Tuesday 29 August 2017

30-31 August

UNAVAILABLE CIRCUIT BOOKED PRIVATE

Wednesday 30 August 2017 - Thursday 31 August 2017

September 2017

01 September

GENERAL TESTING MOTORCYCLES

Friday 1 September 2017

FULL DAY £100.00

HALF DAY (PM) £80.00

ADDITIONAL RIDER £40.00

04 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 4 September 2017

05 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 5 September 2017

06 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 6 September 2017

07 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 7 September 2017

08 September

SEMI EXCLUSIVE F3 / SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Friday 8 September 2017

09 September

TRACK DAY CARS (Motorsport Events)

Saturday 9 September 2017

MOTORSPORT EVENTS track day cars

11 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 11 September 2017

12 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 12 September 2017

13 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 13 September 2017

14 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 14 September 2017

15 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 15 September 2017

16-17 September

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (Phil Bevan)

Saturday 16 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

phil bevan motorcycle track days

18 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 18 September 2017

19 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 19 September 2017

20 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 20 September 2017

21 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 21 September 2017

22 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 22 September 2017

25 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 25 September 2017

26 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 26 September 2017

27 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 27 September 2017

28 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 28 September 2017

29 September

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 29 September 2017

October 2017

01 October

TRACK DAY CARS (WAM)

Sunday 1 October 2017

WAM track day cars

02 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 2 October 2017

03 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 3 October 2017

04 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 4 October 2017

05 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 5 October 2017

06 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 6 October 2017

07-08 October

TRACK DAYS MOTORCYCLES (Phil Bevan)

Saturday 7 October 2017 - Sunday 8 October 2017

phil bevan motorcycle track days

09 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 9 October 2017

10 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 10 October 2017

11 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 11 October 2017

12 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 12 October 2017

13 October

GENERAL TESTING CARS / TRUCKS

Friday 13 October 2017

FULL DAY £180.00 BARC MEMBER £170.00

HALF DAY (PM) £110.00 BARC MEMBER £105.00

ADDITIONAL DRIVER £40.00

TRUCKS TO CONTACT CIRCUIT OFFICE

16 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 16 October 2017

17 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Tuesday 17 October 2017

18 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 18 October 2017

19 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 19 October 2017

20 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 20 October 2017

23 October

semi or exclusive availabilty

Monday 23 October 2017
Load More

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.