Track & Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

*Call now on 01554 891042 to for more information and to book TEST DAYS * For Track Days Please contact Track Day Organiser Direct

MID WEEK TESTING AVAILABLITY ARE NOT GENERAL TEST DAYS UNLESS SPECIFIED THESE ARE FOR SEMI OR EXCLUSIVE CIRCUIT HIRE TEST DAYS ONLY

Pembrey Events

December 2017

11-12 December

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Monday 11 December 2017 - Tuesday 12 December 2017

13 December

semi or exclusive availabilty

Wednesday 13 December 2017

14 December

semi or exclusive availabilty

Thursday 14 December 2017

15 December

semi or exclusive availabilty

Friday 15 December 2017

January 2018

08 January

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 8 January 2018

09-10 January

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Tuesday 9 January 2018 - Wednesday 10 January 2018

11 January

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 11 January 2018

12 January

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 12 January 2018

15 January

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 15 January 2018

16 January

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 16 January 2018

17 January

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 17 January 2018

18 January

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 18 January 2018

19 January

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 19 January 2018

22 January

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 22 January 2018

23-24 January

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Tuesday 23 January 2018 - Wednesday 24 January 2018

25 January

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 25 January 2018

26 January

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 26 January 2018

29 January

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 29 January 2018

30-31 January

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Tuesday 30 January 2018 - Wednesday 31 January 2018

February 2018

01 February

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 1 February 2018

02 February

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 2 February 2018

05 February

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 5 February 2018

06 February

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 6 February 2018

07 February

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 7 February 2018

08 February

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 8 February 2018

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.