Track Days, Team Test Days & General Test Days

Pembrey is a great place to test your race car or drive your road car.

It's the most challenging circuit in the UK. So if you're racing here this season or looking to set your car up, take advantage and book a session.

**If you require help or information regarding test days, please contact circuit office on Tel No: 01554 891042 )

Pembrey Events

July 2018

23 July

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Monday 23 July 2018

24 July

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 24 July 2018

25 July

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 25 July 2018

26 July

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 26 July 2018

27-29 July

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACK DAY email: alan@philbevantrackdays.com

Friday 27 July 2018 - Sunday 29 July 2018

30-31 July

SEMI EXCLUSIVE F3's ONLY

Monday 30 July 2018 - Tuesday 31 July 2018

August 2018

01 August

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 1 August 2018

02 August

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 2 August 2018

03 August

semi or exclusive availability

Friday 3 August 2018

04 August

OPENTRACK Car Track Day website: www.opentrack.co.uk

Saturday 4 August 2018

06 August

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 6 August 2018

07-09 August

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Tuesday 7 August 2018 - Thursday 9 August 2018

10 August

GENERAL TESTING BIKES

Friday 10 August 2018

Note: Sidecars contact the circuit office for availability

13 August

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 13 August 2018

14 August

semi or exclusive availability

Tuesday 14 August 2018

15 August

semi or exclusive availability

Wednesday 15 August 2018

16 August

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 16 August 2018

17 August

GENERAL TESTING CARS/SCOOTERS

Friday 17 August 2018

Note: Closed wheel cars only

20 August

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 20 August 2018

21-22 August

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUSIVE

Tuesday 21 August 2018 - Wednesday 22 August 2018

23 August

semi or exclusive availability

Thursday 23 August 2018

24 August

CIRCUIT BOOKED EXCLUIVE

Friday 24 August 2018

25-26 August

PHIL BEVAN MOTORCYCLE TRACK DAYS email: alan@philbevantrackdays.com

Saturday 25 August 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018

27 August

semi or exclusive availability

Monday 27 August 2018

28-29 August

SEMI EXCLUSIVE SINGLE SEATERS ONLY

Tuesday 28 August 2018 - Wednesday 29 August 2018

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.