2019 Race Meetings

Everything that's going on at Pembrey is listed below.

Race Meetings

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

Saturday 13 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

Vintage & Historic Motorcycle Racing Championships

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019

Vintage and Historic Motorcycles

BTRDA Toyo Tires Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 10 August 2019 - Sunday 11 August 2019

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

British Supermoto Championship

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019

british supermoto championship

Drifting Championship

Sunday 01 September 2019

drifting championship on main circuit

Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019

It's set to be a spectacular weekend of racing as the Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship returns for a second time.

MV Commercial BTRA Championship

Saturday 05 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019

The MV Commercial BTRA Championship returns to Pembrey with a blockbuster BARC supporting cast for Pembrey's Autumn Truckfest.

WELSH TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 20 October 2019

MOTOKANA (KMC)

Sunday 24 November 2019

MOTOKANA

JAFFA TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 29 December 2019

Latest Race Meeting News

British Rallycross Championship revved up for Pembrey Circuit double-header

Pembrey Circuit will welcome the Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship to South Wales this weekend (June 22/23) as the series gets ready to continue its 2019 with the annual double-header event.

Read More

Ten-time British Truck Racing champion Stuart Oliver set for rallycross appearance at Pembrey

Ten-time MV Commercial BTRA Championship title winner Stuart Oliver is set to swap big rigs for buggies this weekend (June 22/23) at Pembrey Circuit as he features on the Toyo Tires Motorsport UK British Rallycross Championship package.

Read More

BARC heads to Pembrey for Citroen C1 Series enduros

The British Automobile Racing Club will descend on Pembrey Circuit this weekend (June 8/9) as the Distrigo Parts Distribution Citroen C1 Series takes centre stage for two six-hour endurance races.

Read More

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross Championship heads to Pembrey for double-header

The Autosport International BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross Championship in partnership with Toyo Tires heads to Pembrey Circuit this weekend (May 18/19).

Read More

Spring Truckfest revved up and ready to set pulses racing at Pembrey

Pembrey Circuit is gearing up for one of the biggest events of the season in South Wales this weekend (May 11/12) as a host of British Automobile Racing Club championships descend on the popular venue for Spring Truckfest.

Read More