2017 Race Meetings

Everything that's going on at Pembrey is listed below.

Filter By Type

Filter By Month

Race Meetings

Race meeting photo

NGRR Training Weekend

Saturday 04 March 2017 - Sunday 05 March 2017

NGRR Motorcycle Training Weekend

Race meeting photo

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

Saturday 15 April 2017 - Sunday 16 April 2017

Classic Motorcycle Racing Championship

From £12.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 22 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017

British Truck Racing Championship

From £12.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 06 May 2017 - Sunday 07 May 2017

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

From £10.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

RACE DAY CARS

Saturday 20 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017

RACE DAY CARS TBC

From £15.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

British Sprint Championship

Saturday 03 June 2017 - Sunday 04 June 2017

British Sprint Championship

Race meeting photo

British Rallycross Championship

Sunday 25 June 2017

British Rallycross Championship

From £12.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

BARC WALES British Sprint Championship

Saturday 15 July 2017
Race meeting photo

BARC Championship Motor Racing

Saturday 22 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017

BARC Championship Motor Racing

From £15.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

Saturday 05 August 2017 - Sunday 06 August 2017

BTRDA Clubmans Rallycross

From £10.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

Saturday 02 September 2017 - Sunday 03 September 2017

NGRRC Championship Motorcycle Racing

From £15.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

MSA British Rallycross Championships

Saturday 23 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017

British Rallycross Championships

From £12.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

British Truck Racing Championship

Saturday 14 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017

British Truck Racing Championship

From £12.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

WELSH TARMAC RALLY

Sunday 22 October 2017

From £10.00 per ticket

Race meeting photo

JAFFA TARMAC RALLY

Saturday 30 December 2017

From £10.00 per ticket

Whoops - there was an error loading extra data. Please reload the page and try again.

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about news, race meetings and championships and tickets offers.